Home Contact us Search Sitemap
  Profile of judges for 2012
Management stream | Engineering stream | Law stream

Ms. Zia Mody, AZB & Partners
Mr. Uday Khanna, Chairman, Lafarge India Pvt. Ltd.
For IIT & BITS Pilani
Prof. Vijay Singh, National Co-ordinator, Science Olympiads Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Dr. J. P. Mittal, Distinguished Professor & Meghnad Saha Chair BARC
Mr. Rajat Gupta, Director Mckinsey & Co.

Law stream
Justice Shri. B. N. Srikrishna (Retd.), Natwar Chamber, 2nd Floor, 94, Nagindas Master Road
Justice Shri. R. V. Raveendran (Retd.)
Mr. Darius Khambatta, Advocate General, Maharashtra


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our founder
Speeches by our founder
Our panel of judges