Home Contact us Search Sitemap
  Profile of judges for 2007
IIM candidates | IIT candidates & BITS Pilani

For IIM candidates
Ms. Anu Aga, Director - Thermax Limited
Mr. Harsh Manglik, Chairman & Geography Managing Director - Accenture
Ms. Sudha Pillai, Secretary to the Government of India - Ministry of Labour
For IIT candidates & BITS Pilani
Prof. Arvind Kumar, Director - Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Ms. Sunita Narain, Director - Centre for Science & Environment (CSE)
Mr. Kiran Karnik, President - NASSCOM
Ms. Ajita Bajpai Pande, Joint Secretary to the GOI - Ministry of Mines


More info on the scholarship
Our academic partners
About our founder
Speeches by our founder
Our panel of judges